系统之家提供 Windows 系统、Ghost 系统、驱动与常用软件的安全下载及安装教程。纯净系统下载 官方纯净版下载 Windows纯净版ISO下载 原版系统下载站点 微软官方镜像下载地址 MSDN我告诉你 纯净系统之家 系统天地纯净版 无捆绑系统下载站 不捆绑任何软件的系统 纯净版Win10下载 纯净版Win11下载 纯净版Win7下载 老毛桃纯净版 大白菜纯净版 装机员纯净系统 电脑公司纯净版 深度技术纯净版 雨林木风纯净版 番茄花园纯净版 萝卜家园纯净版 专注于Win10纯净版 系统总裁纯净版 微PE纯净系统安装 纯净系统镜像网盘下载 123云盘系统下载 百度网盘纯净系统 后台管理
📢 欢迎访问系统之家!所有资源均经过安全检测。

Delete or hide your YouTube channel

发布时间:2026-10-18 | 浏览:1
📥 下载地址(文章开头)
装机神器,安装一切系统。纯净版原版应有尽有!
You can choose to temporarily hide content on your channel or permanently delete your channel. How to hide or delete your YouTube channel Subscribe to the YouTube Viewers channel for the latest news, updates, and tips. Hide your channel temporarily You can hide content from your YouTube channel and choose to re-enable it later. Hiding your channel will make channel name, videos, likes, subscriptions, and subscribers private. Additionally, your view counts may be inaccurate. After you re-enable your channel, it can take up to a week for these counts to update. Hide your channel or your channel's content: Sign in to YouTube Studio . From the left sidebar, select Settings . Select Channel Advanced Settings . At the bottom, select Remove YouTube Content . Note: This link will take you to a page where you can delete or hide your channel. You may be asked to enter your sign-in details. Note: This link will take you to a page where you can delete or hide your channel. You may be asked to enter your sign-in details. Select I want to hide my channel . Select the boxes to confirm what will be hidden on your channel. Select Hide my channel . If you want to make your content viewable to others, or if you want to upload, comment, or use playlists, you can re-enable the channel . Delete your channel permanently
📥 下载地址(文章中间)
装机神器,安装一切系统。纯净版原版应有尽有!
Closing your YouTube channel will permanently delete your content, including videos, comments, messages, playlists, and history. Note that you can’t currently delete a channel on mobile devices. Delete your YouTube channel: Sign in to YouTube Studio . From the left sidebar, select Settings . Select Channel Advanced Settings . ​ At the bottom, select Remove YouTube Content . If you're asked to, enter your sign-in details. Select I want to permanently delete my content . Select the boxes to confirm you want to delete your channel. Select Delete my content . It may take some time for your channel to be permanently deleted. In the short term, you may continue to view thumbnails of your videos on the site. Note: These steps will only delete your YouTube channel, not your Google Account you use to sign in with. Learn how to delete your entire Google Account. After you delete a channel, the channel URL and channel name will no longer be visible or searchable in YouTube Analytics. Data associated with the channel, such as watch time, will still be part of aggregate reports, but will not be attributed to the deleted channel. Was this helpful? Need more help? Try these next steps:
📥 下载地址(文章结尾)
装机神器,安装一切系统。纯净版原版应有尽有!