系统之家提供 Windows 系统、Ghost 系统、驱动与常用软件的安全下载及安装教程。纯净系统下载 官方纯净版下载 Windows纯净版ISO下载 原版系统下载站点 微软官方镜像下载地址 MSDN我告诉你 纯净系统之家 系统天地纯净版 无捆绑系统下载站 不捆绑任何软件的系统 纯净版Win10下载 纯净版Win11下载 纯净版Win7下载 老毛桃纯净版 大白菜纯净版 装机员纯净系统 电脑公司纯净版 深度技术纯净版 雨林木风纯净版 番茄花园纯净版 萝卜家园纯净版 专注于Win10纯净版 系统总裁纯净版 微PE纯净系统安装 纯净系统镜像网盘下载 123云盘系统下载 百度网盘纯净系统 后台管理
📢 欢迎访问系统之家!所有资源均经过安全检测。

Edit or delete contacts

发布时间:2026-09-12 | 浏览:1
📥 下载地址(文章开头)
装机神器,安装一切系统。纯净版原版应有尽有!
After you add contacts to your Android device, you can make changes or delete them. Contacts saved to your Google Account will sync with Google Contacts and all your Android devices. Go to Google Contacts . Point to a contact's name. On the right, click Edit . Edit the information. Tip: You can't change details that automatically come from: Your contact's Google profile Your contact’s work, school, or organization Google Maps, if your contact is a business Delete contacts Go to Google Contacts. Select one of the following: A single contact: Check the box next to the contact name. Multiple contacts: Check the boxes next to all the contacts you want to delete. All contacts: Check the box next to any contact. At the top left, click the Down arrow All. A single contact: Check the box next to the contact name. Multiple contacts: Check the boxes next to all the contacts you want to delete. All contacts: Check the box next to any contact. At the top left, click the Down arrow All. At the top right, click More Delete Move to trash . Your contacts are moved to Trash, where they'll stay for 30 days before they’re deleted permanently Your contacts are moved to Trash, where they'll stay for 30 days before they’re deleted permanently Tip: To delete a contact permanently, go to "Trash," select the contact, then click Delete forever . Recover deleted contacts
📥 下载地址(文章中间)
装机神器,安装一切系统。纯净版原版应有尽有!
Go to Google Contacts. At the left, scroll down. Select an option. A single contact: Check the box next to the contact name. Multiple contacts: Check the boxes next to all the contacts you want to recover. All contacts: Check the box next to any contact. At the top left, click Selection Actions All . A single contact: Check the box next to the contact name. Multiple contacts: Check the boxes next to all the contacts you want to recover. All contacts: Check the box next to any contact. At the top left, click Selection Actions All . At the top right, click Recover . Undo changes to contacts You can undo all the changes you made to your contacts during the past 30 days, all at once. Important: Contacts deleted permanently from your Trash cannot be recovered. Go to Google Contacts . At the top right, click Settings Undo changes . Choose a time to go back to. Click Confirm . Tip: When you restore contacts to a certain time, such as one week ago, any contacts added after that time won't show up. Learn how to export your current contacts and add them back later . View contact history If you add or edit a contact, the update history remains available on the contact. On your computer, go to Google Contacts . Select the contact. At the bottom right, the contact’s history appears under “History.”
📥 下载地址(文章结尾)
装机神器,安装一切系统。纯净版原版应有尽有!